RELM Wireless Sales Department

Name Title Email Phone Fax
RELM Wireless Sales Department RELM Wireless Sales Department sales@relm.com 1-800-821-2900 800-704-3177

Regional Sales

Gerard Kane Northeast Regional Sales Director
NY, CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME
gkane@relm.com 347-263-2967 800-704-3177
Craig Price V.P. of Sales, State and Local
GA, AL, MS, TN, SC, NC, FL
cprice@relm.com 240-818-5757 800-704-3177
Richard Hyland Midwest Sales Director
WS, IA, MO, IL, IN, KY, OH, WV, MI
rhyland@relm.com 440-799-0202 800-704-3177
Mike Todd Southwest Regional Sales Manager
AZ, NM
mtodd@relm.com 623-239-2991 800-704-3177
The Sales Group Southwest Manufacturer Representative
CA, NV
msage@relm.com 888-801-7253 800-704-3177
Keith Williams South Central Representative
TX, OK, AR, LA
kwilliams@relm.com 713-965-6717 800-704-3177
Tamara Balog Distribution Sales Director
WA, MT, OR, ID, WY, CO, UT, AK, HI
tbalog@relm.com 321-953-7905 800-704-3177
Craig Price V.P. of Sales, State and Local
PA, VA, MD, DE, DC, NJ
cprice@relm.com 240-818-5757 800-704-3177

Federal Sales

Charles Burk Director of Federal Sales cburk@relm.com 410-991-2925 800-704-3177
Brian Rodrigues Director of Federal Sales brodrigues@relm.com 321-953-7974 800-704-3177
Pete Rogell V.P. of Federal DoD
and International Sales
progell@relm.com 321-953-7809 800-704-3177
Wayne Stephenson V.P. of Sales, Federal: DOI and USDA wstephenson@relm.com 321-953-7893 321-953-7890